PYB
An Urban Beauty Experience

Check our calendar
and make a booking

Complete this form to make a booking


EVENT DATE TIME WHERE
JANUARY      
Private Event Thu 01/18/18 n/a Waterloo
Le Salon du mariage et de l’art de recevoir Sa & Su 01/20/18 - 01/21/18 11h am - 06h pm Cercle de Lorraine Place Poelaert 6 1000 Bruxelles
MARCH      
Private Event  Sat 03/17/18 n/a n/a
Beauty Truck - PUBLIC PLACE Sun 03/18/18 12-18 City Center Brussels, Place Sainte Catherine
Beauty Truck - PUBLIC PLACE Sun 03/25/18 12-18 City Center Brussels, Place Sainte Catherine
APRIL      
Bachelorette - Private Event Sat 04/28/18 n/a n/a
Beauty Truck - PUBLIC PLACE Sun 04/29/18 12-18 City Center Brussels, Place Sainte Catherine
MAY      
Bridal Day - Private Event Fri 05/11/18 n/a n/a
Beauty Truck - PUBLIC PLACE Sun 05/13/18 12-18 City Center Brussels, Place Sainte Catherine
Beauty Truck - PUBLIC PLACE Sun 05/20/18 12-18 City Center Brussels, Place Sainte Catherine
JUNE      
Beauty Truck - PUBLIC PLACE Sun 06/10/18 12-18 City Center Brussels, Place Sainte Catherine
Beauty Truck - PUBLIC PLACE Sun 06/17/18 12-18 City Center Brussels, Place Sainte Catherine

Pimp Your Beauty

« An Urban Beauty Experience » ! The first mobile Beauty Truck in Belgium that offers you moments of pleasure, relaxation & well-being…

Address

+32(0) 476 06 18 60

hello@pimpyourbeauty.com

Contact